Zhurong’s landing site: before and after

1 Просмотры
Издатель
The Tianwen-1 mission’s lander and the Zhurong rover successfully landed on the southern part of Utopia Planitia, Mars, on 14 May 2021, at 23:18 UTC (15 May, 07:18 China Standard Time). On 22 May 2021, at 02:40 UTC (10:40 China Standard Time), Zhurong descended from the landing platform. The Tianwen-1 orbiter captured the area before and after the landing, on 2 June 2021, at 10:00 UTC (18:00 China Standard Time).
Credit: China Central Television (CCTV)/China National Space Administration (CNSA)
Категория
Российские боевики
Комментариев нет.